Happiness - Reisverslag uit Woking, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Anouk Heijden - WaarBenJij.nu Happiness - Reisverslag uit Woking, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Anouk Heijden - WaarBenJij.nu

Happiness

Door: Anouk

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Anouk

27 Maart 2018 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Woking

If you would ask me 'what is the most important thing in your life?' Then, in the past, I would have said 'my parents, my boyfriend, my friends..'
If you would ask me 'what is the most important thing for you as a teacher?' Then I, always, would say 'putting a smile on children's face and help them growing'.
I just figured out that when you would ask me now 'what is the most important thing in your life?' That I would say 'happiness'. Because happiness means having a laugh with your friends, but also helping each other out in difficult times. Happiness means sharing great memories with your friend who is dying of cancer. Happiness means having passionated sex with your boyfriend but also cry on his shoulder when you worry about things. Happiness means going to work with a smile on your face every day but also knowing that when you're stressing out your colleagues will put an arm around you and help you. Happiness means sharing your adventures with your family but also feeling save when they are around in darker times. Happiness means having all these special moments and wishing others to have them as well! Let happiness be the most important thing in your life!

Kuss

  • 29 Maart 2018 - 15:06

    Riet:

    Zo is het maar net lieve Anouk.
    Happy Easter voor jou en Ingmar.
    Kus ( vandaag uit Utrecht )
    Riet

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Anouk

Actief sinds 10 Maart 2016
Verslag gelezen: 733
Totaal aantal bezoekers 12440

Voorgaande reizen:

11 April 2016 - 01 Januari 2018

Emigreren naar Woking, Surrey Engeland

Landen bezocht: